Loading...
Home2018-11-07T11:46:15+00:00

this is us: KRUMBEIN.RATIONELL.

KRUMBEIN.rationell. is a medium-sized, worldwide acting supplier of high-class solutions for processing of products in the field of bakery, confectionery and foodstuff. Our customers benefit from application-oriented systems and services for the manufacture, processing as well as refinement of bakery products.

  • We are the leading global manufacturer in the sector of cutting machines, depositing machines as well as sprinkling machines.
  • We stand for perfection, innovation and efficiency for 40 years.
  • We develop and manufacture cutting-edge appliances as standard machines, bespoke customer-specific solutions as well as complete production lines.

OUR SOLUTIONS

The all-rounder for the bakery and confectionery trade: KRUMBEIN cutting machines portion cakes, gateaux and a variety of other bakery products accurately and expeditiously. Numerous customization options make sure that the machine perfectly fits into your production chain and will lead to a real workload reduction.

Depositing and spraying machines by KRUMBEIN are the universal helper in the production of pastries and cookies for small handcraft enterprises as well as for industrial processing. Precise dosing systems enable the production of huge quantities paired with high quality. Whether dosing, shaping or filling – you choose from our assortment of dosing rollers and nozzles for the most diverse applications and to use with all kinds of dough!

Sprinkling systems by KRUMBEIN automatically apply toppings to varied sweet and savory bakery products. Not only sugar, spices, etc. are possible toppings, but also frozen or fresh fruit can be evenly distributed onto baking trays. Even the outer surfaces of gateaux can be decorated expeditiously, thanks to a specially designed sprinkling system.

Whether sandwiches or snacks – take away is a trend that you shouldn’t miss! KRUMBEIN delivers with its system innovation SnackFlexLine everything you require to produce efficiently and non-stop. The modular design of the system enables the tailored combination of production lines in the snack and sandwiches manufacturing. Every machine of our product range can be added to the line. Thanks to newly integrated monitors in our latest generation, which visualize the production steps at a glance, everything is guaranteed at its place. A clever design relieves the strain on staff through ergonomically friendly and easy to clean work stations.

Solutions for CONFECTIONERY

Solutions for
BAKERY

Solutions for
SNACKS

Solutions for
CATERING

Solutions for PATISSERIE

OUR MACHINES…

NEW !! KRUMBEIN.rationell. SnackFlex Line

Whether sandwiches or snacks – take away is a trend that you shouldn’t miss! KRUMBEIN delivers with its system innovation SnackFlexLine everything you require to produce efficiently and non-stop. The modular design of the system enables the tailored combination of production lines in the snack and sandwiches manufacturing. Every machine of our product range can be added to the line. Thanks to newly integrated monitors in our latest generation, which visualize the production steps at a glance, everything is guaranteed at its place. A clever design relieves the strain on staff through ergonomically friendly and easy to clean work stations.

MORE INFORMATION about SnackFlex Line

“Quality is when the customer comes back and not the machine”

Made in Germany – We strive to meet the high quality standards in all areas and continue to see them as the basis of our products. Our quality thinking begins at the very beginning of production and does not end with the completion of our products.

Trade fairs and dates

06th – 08th November 2018
Visit us!

… Dubai World Trade Center

15th -19th March 2019
Visit us!

… The leading trade fair for the entire out-of-home market in Hamburg

13th – 15th April 2019
Visit us!

… Trade fair for the bakery and confectionery trade in Dresden

OTHER DATES CAN BE FOUND HERE

Krumbein Community Blog & News

Tips, Tricks, News, Dates, Press …

Blog…
Jobs…
SnackFlex Line…

New Courses

Kontakt:

An der Schaltstation 3b | 99891 Tabarz / Thüringen

Phone: +49 (0)36259 58015

Fax: +49 (0)36259 58083

Recent Posts

Laden...
Home2018-12-17T14:54:41+00:00

DAS SIND WIR: KRUMBEIN.RATIONELL.

KRUMBEIN.rationell. ist ein mittelständischer, weltweit agierender Anbieter von hochwertigen Lösungen für die wirtschaftliche Verarbeitung von Produkten im Bäckerei-, Konditorei- sowie Lebensmittelbereich. Unsere Kunden profitieren von anwendungsgerechten Systemen und Dienstleistungen für die Herstellung, Verarbeitung sowie Veredelung von Backwaren.

  • Wir sind weltweit führender Hersteller im Bereich Schneidemaschinen, Dosiermaschinen sowie Streusysteme

  • Seit 40 Jahren stehen wir für Perfektion, Innovation und Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • Wir entwickeln und produzieren innovative Kleingeräte als Standardmaschine, kundenspezifische Sonderlösungen sowie Produktionslinien

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

Der Alleskönner für das Bäcker- und Konditorenhandwerk: KRUMBEIN Schneidemaschinen portionieren Kuchen, Torten und eine Vielzahl anderer Backwaren zeitsparend und präzise. Zahlreiche Anpassungsmöglichkeiten stellen dabei sicher, dass sich die Maschine optimal in Ihre Produktionskette einfügt und zur echten Arbeitserleichterung wird.

Dosier- und Spritzmaschinen von KRUMBEIN sind Ihr universeller Helfer bei der Gebäckherstellung in Kleinhandwerk und Industrie. Präzise Dosiersysteme sorgen dafür, dass große Mengen in hoher Qualität produziert werden können. Ob dosieren, formen oder füllen – wählen Sie aus einem Sortiment an Dosierwalzen und Düsen für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen und Teigarten aus!

Streusysteme von KRUMBEIN bringen automatisiert Beläge auf die verschiedensten süßen und herzhaften Backwaren auf. Nicht nur Zucker, Gewürze & Co. sind möglich, auch gefrorene oder frische Fruchtstücke kommen so gleichmäßig auf die Backbleche. Selbst die Außenflächen von Torten können dank eines speziell entwickelten Streusystems zeitsparend dekoriert werden.

Ob Sandwiches oder Snacks – „Take away“ ist ein Trend, den Sie nicht verschlafen sollten! KRUMBEIN liefert Ihnen dafür mit seiner Produktinnovation SnackFlexLine alles, was Sie brauchen, um effizient „am laufenden Band“ produzieren zu können. Das modular aufgebaute System erlaubt die individuelle Zusammenstellung von Snack- und Sandwich-Fertigungslinien, in die alle Maschinen unseres Sortiments eingebunden werden können.

Lösungen für
KONDITOREIEN

Lösungen für
BÄCKEREIEN

Lösungen für
SNACKS

Lösungen für
CATERING

Lösungen für die
PATISSERIE

Zu unseren Maschinen…

NEU! KRUMBEIN.rationell. SnackFlex-Line.

Ob Sandwiches oder Snacks –  „Take away“ ist ein Trend, den Sie nicht verschlafen sollten! KRUMBEIN liefert Ihnen dafür mit seiner Produktinnovation SnackFlexLine alles, was Sie brauchen, um effizient  „am laufenden Band“ produzieren zu können. Das modular aufgebaute System erlaubt die individuelle Zusammenstellung von Snack- und Sandwich-Fertigungslinien, in die alle Maschinen unseres Sortiments eingebunden werden können. Neu sind in der neusten Generation die integrierten Monitore zur Darstellung aller Fertigungsschritte auf einen Blick, dank denen garantiert alles am richtigen Platz landet. Eine kluge Konstruktion entlastet zusätzlich das Personal am Band mit ergonomischen Arbeitsplätzen und einer leichten Reinigung.

MEHR INFOS zur SnackFlex Line

„Qualität ist, wenn der Kunde zurückkommt und nicht die Maschine.“

Made in Germany – Wir sind bestrebt die hohen Qualitätsstandards in allen Bereichen zu erfüllen und auch zukünftig als Grundlage unserer Produkte zu sehen. Unser Qualitätsdenken beginnt ganz am Anfang der Produktion und endet nicht mit der Fertigstellung unserer Produkte, sondern weit danach.

Messen & Termine

15. -19. März 2019
Besuchen Sie uns!

… Die Leitmesse für den gesamten Außer-Haus-Markt in Hamburg

13. – 15. April 2019
Besuchen Sie uns!

… Fachmesse für das Bäcker- und Konditorenhandwerk in Dresden

WEITERE TERMINE FINDEN SIE HIER

KRUMBEIN rationell – Community-Blog & News-Portal

Tipps, Tricks, News, Termine, Presse, Wissenswertes uvm.

zum Blog…
zu unseren Jobs…
zu den Referenzen…

New Courses

Kontakt:

An der Schaltstation 3b | 99891 Tabarz / Thüringen

Telefon: +49 (0)36259 58015

Fax: +49 (0)36259 58083

Recent Posts